You can contact the administration on weekdays between 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us on messenger
Start conversation

You can reach us by phone
+47 61 05 42 00
Everyday events between 08: 00 - 16: 00

Please send us an email!
The adress is post@olympiaparken.no

Visit our administration

Nordsetervegen 45
2618 Lillehammer
(Håkon's hall)

Åpningstider for aktiviteter


Select department or activity to see other opening hours

Our employees

Administration


Per Olav Andersen


Chief Executive Officer
per.olav.andersen@olympiaparken.no
+47 918 86 082

Frode Linnerud


Finance and Personnel Manager
frode.linnerud@olympiaparken.no
+47 913 78 297

Daniel Nordby


Communications Manager
daniel.nordby@olympiaparken.no
+47 992 20 586

Bente Laugen


Event coordinator
bente.laugen@olympiaparken.no
+47 480 74 467

Astrid Skogum Riise


Sales Manager Corporate Market
astrid.riise@olympiaparken.no
+47 997 31 731

Rianne Puijk Vaagland


Volunteer and Event Coordinator
rianne.vaagland@olympiaparken.no
+47 988 17 654

Øyvind Dannemark


Key Account Manager
oyvind.dannemark@olympiaparken.no
+47 415 77 171

Silje Botnen Solbakken


Administration Secretary
silje.solbakken@olympiaparken.no
+47 476 20 321

Caroline Alm Legendre


Event Secretary
caroline.legendre@olympiaparken.no
+47 950 66 162

Håkons Hall


Roar Olsen


Head of department, Håkons Hall
roar.olsen@olympiaparken.no
+47 911 70 733

Håvard Bråten


Operations / Maintenance Manager
haavard.braaten@olympiaparken.no
+47 990 06 747

Knut Arne Langseth


Operations
kalangseth@olympiaparken.no
+47 476 87 533

Stein-Erik I. Ottesen


Head of sports center
stein-erik.ottesen@olympiaparken.no
+47 901 36 220

Eivind Fuglehaug Ekrem


Service employee Sports Center
eivind.f.ekrem@olympiaparken.no
+47 908 74 780

Marte Elisabeth Øien Paulsen


Service employee Sports Center
marte.paulsen@olympiaparken.no
+47 975 91 531

Lysgårdsbakkene Hoppanlegg and Kanthaugen Freestylanlegg


Asgeir Bjerke


Head of department, Lysgårdsbakkene Hoppanlegg
asgeir.bjerke@olympiaparken.no
+47 481 43 990

Vemund Stensrud


Operations
vemund.stensrud@olympiaparken.no
+47 971 82 078

Birkebeineren Ski and biathlon stadium


Lars Nes


Head of department, Birkebeineren Skistadion
lars.nes@olympiaparken.no
+47 905 98 668

Lillehammer Olympic Bob and Luge Track


Jan Oddvar Tangen


Head of department, Lillehammer Bob and Akebane
jan.oddvar.tangen@olympiaparken.no
+47 415 77 170

Jon Kleven


Operating Chairman
jon.kleven@olympiaparken.no
+47 924 81 363

Eivind Bjørgo


Technical Maintenance Manager
eivind.bjorgo@olympiaparken.no
+47 911 17 363

Henrik Spiten Andresen


Service and Service Employee
henrik.spiten.andresen@olympiaparken.no

Stian Sønsteli


Service and Service Employee
stian.sonsteli@olympiaparken.no
+47 950 06 004

Stian Heggelien


Service and Service Employee
stian.heggelien@olympiaparken.no
+47 911 70 642

Mie Merete Mognes


Service and Service Employee
mie.mognes@olympiaparken.no