Contact Us

You can reach us by phone +47 61 05 42 00
Everyday events between 08: 00 - 16: 00

Please send us an email!
The adress is post@olympiaparken.no

Nordsetervegen 45
2618 Lillehammer

Our employees


Administration


Per Olav Andersen


CEO
per.olav.andersen@olympiaparken.no
+47 918 86 082

Frode Linnerud


Finance and Personnel Manager
frode.linnerud@olympiaparken.no
+47 913 78 297

Bente Laugen


Project and Market Coordinator
bente.laugen@olympiaparken.no
+47 480 74 467

Daniel Nordby


Digital Marketing Manager
daniel.nordby@olympiaparken.no
+47 992 20 586

Astrid Skogum Riise


Sales Manager Corporate Market
astrid.riise@olympiaparken.no
+47 997 31 731

Rianne Puijk Vaagland


Project leader arrangement
rianne.vaagland@olympiaparken.no
+47 988 17 654

Øyvind Dannemark


Key Account Manager
oyvind.dannemark@olympiaparken.no
+47 415 77 171

Silje Botnen Sunbeds


Administration Secretary
silje.solbakken@olympiaparken.no
+47 476 20 321

Håkons Hall


Roar Olsen


Head of department, Håkons Hall
roar.olsen@olympiaparken.no
+47 911 70 733

Håvard Bråten


Operations / Maintenance Manager
haavard.braaten@olympiaparken.no
+47 990 06 747

Knut Arne Langseth


Operations
kalangseth@olympiaparken.no
+47 476 87 533

Lysgårdsbakkene Hoppanlegg and Kanthaugen Freestylanlegg


Asgeir Bjerke


Head of department, Lysgårdsbakkene Hoppanlegg
asgeir.bjerke@olympiaparken.no
+47 481 43 990

Vemund Stensrud


Operations
vemund.stensrud@olympiaparken.no
+47 971 82 078

Birkebeineren Ski and biathlon stadium


Lars Nes


Head of department, Birkebeineren Skistadion
lars.nes@olympiaparken.no
+47 905 98 668

Lillehammer Olympic Bob and Luge Track


Jan Oddvar Tangen


Head of department, Lillehammer Bob and Akebane
jan.oddvar.tangen@olympiaparken.no
+47 415 77 170

Jon Kleven


Operating Chairman
jon.kleven@olympiaparken.no
+47 924 81 363

Eivind Bjørgo


Technical Maintenance Manager
eivind.bjorgo@olympiaparken.no
+47 911 17 363

Henrik Spiten Andresen


Service and Service Employee
henrik.spiten.andresen@olympiaparken.no

Stian Sønsteli


Service and Service Employee
stian.sonsteli@olympiaparken.no
+47 950 06 004

Stian Heggelien


Service and Service Employee
stian.heggelien@olympiaparken.no
+47 911 70 642

Mie Merete Mognes


Service and Service Employee
mie.mognes@olympiaparken.no