Contact

You can reach us by phone +47 61 05 42 00
Everyday events between 08: 00 - 16: 00

Please send us an email!
The adress is post@olympiaparken.no

Nordsetervegen 45
2618 Lillehammer

Our employees


Per Olav Andersen


CEO
per.olav.andersen@olympiaparken.no
+47 918 86 082

Frode Linnerud


Finance and Personnel Manager
frode.linnerud@olympiaparken.no
+47 913 78 297

Roar Olsen


Head of department, Håkons Hall
roar.olsen@olympiaparken.no
+47 911 70 733

Jan Oddvar Tangen


Head of department, Lillehammer Bob and Akebane
jan.oddvar.tangen@olympiaparken.no
+47 415 77 170

Asgeir Bjerke


Head of department, Lysgårdsbakkene Hoppanlegg
asgeir.bjerke@olympiaparken.no
+47 481 43 990

Lars Nes


Head of department, Birkebeineren Skistadion
lars.nes@olympiaparken.no
+47 905 98 668

Bente Laugen


Project and Market Coordinator
bente.laugen@olympiaparken.no
+47 480 74 467

Daniel Nordby


Digital Marketing Manager
daniel.nordby@olympiaparken.no
+47 479 70 780

Astrid Skogum Riise


Sales Manager Corporate Market
astrid.riise@olympiaparken.no
+47 997 31 731

Rianne Puijk Vaagland


Project leader arrangement
rianne.vaagland@olympiaparken.no
+47 988 17 654

Øyvind Dannemark


Key Account Manager
oyvind.dannemark@olympiaparken.no
+47 415 77 171

Silje Botnen Sunbeds


Administration Secretary
silje.solbakken@olympiaparken.no
+47 476 20 321